MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

The Michigan Family Support Council (MFSC) would love to hear from you! If you would like to learn how you can contribute to our organization or if you have questions regarding this year's annual fall training conference, please email the questions or comments to the appropriate committee members below.

President:

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Program:

Pamela Sala, pamsala23@yahoo.com (Chair)
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Office of Child Support Track:

Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov (Chair)
Tricia Bregg, breggp@michigan.gov 
Melinda Fitzner, Fitznerm@michigan.gov 
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Tiffany Heard, HeardT@michigan.gov 
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov

Friend of the Court Track:

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Tim Cole, ColeT@courts.mi.gov
Pamela Sala, pamsala23@yahoo.com
Daniel McLean, r.daniel.mclean@macombgov.org 

Prosecuting Attorney Track:

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Chair)
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Kym Shinnenman, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org 
Robin Ellis, Robyn5803@yahoo.com

Scholarships:

Robin Ellis, Robyn5803@yahoo.com (Chair)
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

On-Site:

Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.go
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org 

Site Contract:

Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Pamela Sala, pamsala23@yahoo.com
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Silent Auction:

Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov (Chair)
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov
Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov
Melinda Fitzner, fitznerm@michigan.gov 
Michelle Lowe, Michelle.Lowe@3rdcc.org 
JoAnn Madsen, JoAnn.Madsen@kentcountymi.gov

Registration:

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov (Chair)
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org 
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov 
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Cykenya Ford, FordC3@michigan.gov

Communications:

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Michelle Le Feve, LeFeveM@courtlandconsulting.com
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov
Johanna Prince, jprince@geneseecountymi.gov 
Pam Sala, pamsala23@yahoo.com

Keynote Speaker:

Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org (Chair)
Sheila Waldrop, Waldrops1@michigan.gov
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com
Kym Shinneman, kymberly.shinneman@macombgov.org

Sponsorship / Vendor:

Pam Sala, pamsala23@yahoo.com (Chair)
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Golf Outing:

Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov (Chair)
JoAnn Madsen, JoAnn.Madsen@kentcountymi.gov 
Kristina Buehrer, BuehrerK1@michigan.gov

Entertainment:

Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov (Chair)
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org

Awards:

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Chair)

Giveaways & Speaker Gifts:

Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov (Chair)
Pam Bahrman, PBahrman@mgtco.org
Amy Coscarelli, CoscarelliA@michigan.gov 
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Cykenya Ford, FordC3@minichigan.gov
Tami Hewitt, thewitt@ioniacounty.org 
Michelle Lowe, Michelle.Lowe@3rdcc.org  
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org  
Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawasee.net 

Volunteer Coordinator:

Amy Gilmore, Gilmorea2@michigan.gov (chair)
Amy Coscarelli, CoscarelliA@michigan.gov

Evaluations:

Board to review and summarize
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Robin Ellis, Robyn5803@yahoo.com

By-Laws:

Board to review for necessary changes
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov