MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

Board Members

Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov 

Pam Bahrman, pbahrman@mqtco.org

Tricia Bregg, breggp@michigan.gov 

Kristina Buehrer, buehrerk1@michigan.gov

Amy Coscarelli, CoscarelliA@michigan.gov 

Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com

Melinda Fitzner, fitznerm@michigan.gov 

Cy'Kenya Ford, fordc3@michigan.gov 

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov

Carissa Grimm, cgrimm@berriencounty.org 

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com 

Tiffany Heard, heardt@michigan.gov

Tami Hewitt, thewitt@ioniacounty.org

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, leshanj@oakgov.com

Johanna Prince, jprince@geneseecountymi.gov 

Matt Schmid, mschmid@miottawa.org 

Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawasee.net

Kymberly Shinneman, kymberly.shinneman@macombcty.org

Sheila Waldrop, waldrops1@michigan.gov

Lawrence White, whitel3@michigan.gov 

Associate Members

Tim Cole, colet@courts.mi.gov 

Robin Ellis, robyn5803@yahoo.com 

Michelle LeFeve, lefevem@courtlandconsulting.com

Monica Morris-Moats

Beth Naftaly Kirshner, beth.kirshner@macombgov.org