MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

News & Events

Tue Dec 12 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
MFSC State Board Meeting

The Michigan Family Support Council (MFSC) would love to hear from you! If you would like to learn how you can contribute to our organization or if you have questions regarding this year's annual fall training conference, please email the questions or comments to the appropriate committee members below.

President:
Sheila Waldrop, swaldrop@berriencounty.org

Program:
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com (Chair)

Office of Child Support Track:
Patricia Buskirk,  buskirkp@michigan.gov (Chair)
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Tamekia Young, youngt6@michigan.gov
Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov
Jennifer Arsenault, arsenaultj@michigan.gov
Karen Beechler, BeechlerK@michigan.gov

Friend of the Court Track:
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com (Chair)
Tim Cole, ColeT@courts.mi.gov
Lona Julien, ljulien@countyofbranch.com
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com

Prosecuting Attorney Track:
Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Chair)
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawassee.net

Scholarships:
Patty Buskirk, buskirkp@michigan.gov (Chair)
Jeff Koteles, kotelesk@michigan.gov
Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov

On-Site:
Jeff Koteles, kotelesk@michigan.gov (Chair)
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org

Site Contract:
Jeff Koteles, kotelesk@michigan.gov (Chair)
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com
Sheila Waldrop, swaldrop@berriencounty.org

Silent Auction:
Sheila Waldrop, swaldrop@berriencounty.org  (Chair)
Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org
Jennifer Arsenault, arsenaultj@michigan.gov

Registration:
Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov (Chair)
Patty Buskirk, buskirkp@michigan.gov
Tamekia Young, youngt6@michigan.gov
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Jodie Barrette, Barrette@Menomineeco.com
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov
Michelle Lowe, Michelle.lowe@3rdcc.org
Cykenya Ford, FordC3@michigan.gov
Karen Beechler, BeechlerK@michigan.gov

Program Brochure & Website:
Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org (Chair)
Michelle Le Feve, LeFeveM@courtlandconsulting.com
Michelle Lowe, Michelle.lowe@3rdcc.org

Keynote Speaker:
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org (Chair)
Sheila Waldrop, swaldrop@berriencounty.org
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com
Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawassee.net

Vendor:
Pam Sala, salap@oakgov.com (Chair)
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com

Golf Outing:
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov (Chair)
Patty Buskirk, buskirkp@michigan.gov
Jeff Koteles, kotelesk@michigan.gov
Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org
Teresa Schneider, tschneider@Shiawassee.net

Entertainment:
Jeff Koteles, kotelesk@michigan.gov (Chair)
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org
Pamela Sala, salap@oakgov.com
Lona Julien, LJulien@CountyofBranch.com
Amy Coscarelli, coscarellia@michigan.gov
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Jodie Barrette, Barrette@Menomineeco.com
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com

Awards:
Al Crocker (emcee)
Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com (Co-Chair)
Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org (Co-Chair)

Giveaways & Speaker Gifts:
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov (Chair)
Teresa Schneider, tschneider@Shiawassee.net
Marcia Coughlin, mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
Amy Gilmore, Gilmorea2@michigan.gov

Evaluations:
Board to review and summarize
Jeff Koteles, kotelesk@michigan.gov
Lona Julian, LJulien@CountyofBranch.com
Jodie Barrette, Barrette@Menomineeco.com
Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov
Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, Leshanj@oakgov.com
Karen Beechler, BeechlerK@michigan.gov

By-Laws:
Board to review for necessary changes
Pam Sala, salap@oakgov.com
Sheila Waldrop. swaldrop@berriencounty.org
Beth Naftaly Kirshner, Beth.Kirshner@macombgov.org
Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov