MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

News & Events

Weekly View
Sun. 13 Apr, 2014 - Sat. 19 Apr, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Southwest Regional Meeting (Thu. 17 Apr, 2014 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Location:  Clara’s On the River in Battle Creek, MI

Friday, April 18, 2014

Central Regional Meeting (Fri. 18 Apr, 2014 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Location: Roma’s Restaurant in Owosso, MI.

Saturday, April 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar