MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Nov, 2014 - Sat. 22 Nov, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Southwest Regional Meeting (Thu. 20 Nov, 2014 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Location:  Clara’s On the River in Battle Creek, MI

Friday, November 21, 2014

Central Regional Meeting (Fri. 21 Nov, 2014 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Location: Roma’s Restaurant in Owosso, MI.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar