MFSCMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMichigan Family Support Council HeaderMFSC Header

News & Events

Wed Oct 04 @ 8:00AM - 5:00PM
MFSC 35th Annual Fall Conference
Thu Oct 05 @ 8:00AM - 5:00PM
MFSC 35th Annual Fall Conference
Thu Oct 05 @ 1:00PM - 2:00PM
Northern Regional Board Meeting
Fri Oct 06 @ 8:00AM - 5:00PM
MFSC 35th Annual Fall Conference
Tue Oct 10 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
MFSC State Board Meeting

Joy Anderson, andersonj9@michigan.gov

Jodie Barrette, Barrette@Menomineeco.com

Karen Beechler, BeechlerK@michigan.gov

Patricia Buskirk, Buskirkp@michigan.gov

Marcia Coughlin mcoughlin@saginawcounty.com

Robin Ellis, rellis@otsegocountymi.gov

Amy Gilmore, gilmorea2@michigan.gov

Jennifer Granzow, jmgran@kalcounty.com 

Beth Naftaly Kirshner, beth.kirshner@macombgov.org

Jeff Koteles, kotelesj@michigan.gov

Michelle Lowe, Michelle.lowe@3rdcc.org

Jeanette Miracle-Leshan, leshanj@oakgov.com

Monica Morris-Moats, mmoats@calhouncountymi.gov

Lisa Robinson, Lisa.Robinson@3rdcc.org

Pam Sala, salap@oakgov.com

Teresa Schneider, tschneider@shiawasee.net

Sheila Waldrop, swaldrop@berriencounty.org

Tamekia Young, youngt6@michigan.gov